Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Luke Muller, CFRE, University of Saskatchewan

luke.muller@usask.ca


President-Elect: Anu Kashyap, CFRE, Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation

anu@pattisonchildrens.ca

 

Immediate Past President: Stephanie Hughes, CFRE, DCG Philanthropic Services

stephanie@dcgsk.com 


Treasurer: Jennifer Molloy, CFRE, University of Saskatchewan

jennifer.molloy@usask.ca


Secretary: vacant

afpsecretarysaskatoon@gmail.com

 

Communications Chair: Shirley Zhou, CFRE, University of Saskatchewan

afpsaskatooncommunications@gmail.com

shirley.zhou@usask.ca

 

Diversity Chair: Tara Janzen, Wanuskewin Heritage Park

tara.janzen@wanuskewin.com


Ethics Chair: Namarta Kochar, University of Saskatchewan

namarta.kochar@usask.ca

 

Government Relations Chair: Christine Magneson, DCG Philanthropic Services

christine@dcgsk.com

 

Membership Chair: Megan Cantwell, University of Saskatchewan

megan.cantwell@usask.ca

 

National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair: Sandra Stack, Saskatoon Friendship Inn 

friendship.inn@shaw.ca 

 

Programming Chair: Anna Pacik, CFRE, University of Saskatchewan

anna.pacik@usask.ca

 

Public Relations & Awards Chair: Anu Kashyap, CFRE, Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation

anu@pattisonchildrens.ca

 

Youth in Philanthropy Chair: Anna Burton, Remai Modern Art Gallery

aburton@remaimodern.org