Skip Navigation
Print Share

Contact Us

President: Luke Muller, CFRE

luke.muller@usask.ca

President-Elect: Anu Kashyap,CFRE

anu@pattisonchildrens.ca

Immediate Past President: Stephanie Hughes, CFRE

stephanie@dcgsk.com

Treasurer: Jennifer Molloy, CFRE

jennifer.molloy@usask.ca

Secretary: vacant

AFPsecretarySaskatoon@gmail.com

Communications Chair: Shirley Zhou, CFRE

afpsaskatooncommunications@gmail.com

shirley.zhou@usask.ca

Diversity Chair: Tara Janzen

tara.janzen@wanuskewin.com

Ethics Chair: Namarta Kochar

namarta.kochar@usask.ca

Government Relations Chair: Christine Magneson

christine@dcgsk.com

Membership Chair: Megan Cantwell

megan.cantwell@usask.ca

National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair: Sandra Stack

friendship.inn@shaw.ca

Programming Chair: Anna Pacik, CFRE

anna.pacik@usask.ca

Public Relations & Awards Chair: Anu Kashyap, CFRE

anu@pattisonchildrens.ca

Youth in Philanthropy Chair: Anna Burton

aburton@remaimodern.org